Chat with us, powered by LiveChat

Questions?

Call center hours:

Buffet Prices

Unlimited drinks are included.

How young are you?

*Mon. – Friday until 4pm
*Unlimited drinks are included.

How young are you?

*Unlimited drinks are included.

How young are you?

*Mon. – Friday 4pm-close
*Unlimited drinks are included.

Hours & Events

BELOW IS THE MOBILE VERSION!

Hours & Events

Monday Jul 15, 2019
  • Game room open until 9pm

  • 11am We're open!

  • Doors & buffet open until 8:30pm

Tuesday Jul 16, 2019
  • Game room open until 9pm

  • 11am We're open!

  • Doors & buffet open until 8:30pm

Wednesday Jul 17, 2019
  • Game room open until 9pm

  • 11am We're open!

  • Doors & buffet open until 8:30pm

Thursday Jul 18, 2019
  • Game room open until 9pm

  • 11am We're open!

  • Doors & buffet open until 8:30pm

Friday Jul 19, 2019
  • Game room open until 10:30pm

  • Doors & buffet open until 10pm

Saturday Jul 20, 2019
  • Game room open until 10:30pm

  • Doors & buffet open until 10pm

Sunday Jul 21, 2019
  • Game room open until 9pm

  • 11am We're open!

  • Doors & buffet open until 8:30pm

Monday Jul 22, 2019
  • Game room open until 9pm

  • 11am We're open!

  • Doors & buffet open until 8:30pm

Tuesday Jul 23, 2019
  • Game room open until 9pm

  • 11am We're open!

  • Doors & buffet open until 8:30pm

Wednesday Jul 24, 2019
  • Game room open until 9pm

  • 11am We're open!

  • Doors & buffet open until 8:30pm

Thursday Jul 25, 2019
  • Game room open until 9pm

  • 11am We're open!

  • Doors & buffet open until 8:30pm

Friday Jul 26, 2019
  • Game room open until 10:30pm

  • Doors & buffet open until 10pm

Saturday Jul 27, 2019
  • Game room open until 10:30pm

  • Doors & buffet open until 10pm

Sunday Jul 28, 2019
  • Game room open until 9pm

  • 11am We're open!

  • Doors & buffet open until 8:30pm

Monday Jul 29, 2019
  • Game room open until 9pm

  • 11am We're open!

  • Doors & buffet open until 8:30pm

Tuesday Jul 30, 2019
  • Game room open until 9pm

  • 11am We're open!

  • Doors & buffet open until 8:30pm

Wednesday Jul 31, 2019
  • Game room open until 9pm

  • 11am We're open!

  • Doors & buffet open until 8:30pm

Thursday Aug 01, 2019
  • Game room open until 9pm

  • 11am We're open!

  • Doors & buffet open until 8:30pm

Friday Aug 02, 2019
  • Game room open until 10:30pm

  • Doors & buffet open until 10pm

Saturday Aug 03, 2019
  • Game room open until 10:30pm

  • Doors & buffet open until 10pm

Sunday Aug 04, 2019
  • Game room open until 9pm

  • 11am We're open!

  • Doors & buffet open until 8:30pm

Monday Aug 05, 2019
  • Game room open until 9pm

  • 11am We're open!

  • Doors & buffet open until 8:30pm

Tuesday Aug 06, 2019
  • Game room open until 9pm

  • 11am We're open!

  • Doors & buffet open until 8:30pm

Wednesday Aug 07, 2019
  • Game room open until 9pm

  • 11am We're open!

  • Doors & buffet open until 8:30pm

Thursday Aug 08, 2019
  • Game room open until 9pm

  • 11am We're open!

  • Doors & buffet open until 8:30pm

Friday Aug 09, 2019
  • Game room open until 10:30pm

  • Doors & buffet open until 10pm

Saturday Aug 10, 2019
  • Game room open until 10:30pm

  • Doors & buffet open until 10pm

Sunday Aug 11, 2019
  • Game room open until 9pm

  • 11am We're open!

  • Doors & buffet open until 8:30pm

Monday Aug 12, 2019
  • Game room open until 9pm

  • 11am We're open!

  • Doors & buffet open until 8:30pm

Tuesday Aug 13, 2019
  • Game room open until 9pm

  • 11am We're open!

  • Doors & buffet open until 8:30pm

Wednesday Aug 14, 2019
  • Game room open until 9pm

  • 11am We're open!

  • Doors & buffet open until 8:30pm

Thursday Aug 15, 2019
  • Game room open until 9pm

  • 11am We're open!

  • Doors & buffet open until 8:30pm

Friday Aug 16, 2019
  • Game room open until 10:30pm

  • Doors & buffet open until 10pm

Saturday Aug 17, 2019
  • Game room open until 10:30pm

  • Doors & buffet open until 10pm

Sunday Aug 18, 2019
  • Game room open until 9pm

  • 11am We're open!

  • Doors & buffet open until 8:30pm

Monday Aug 19, 2019
  • Game room open until 9pm

  • 11am We're open!

  • Doors & buffet open until 8:30pm

Tuesday Aug 20, 2019
  • Game room open until 9pm

  • 11am We're open!

  • Doors & buffet open until 8:30pm

Wednesday Aug 21, 2019
  • Game room open until 9pm

  • 11am We're open!

  • Doors & buffet open until 8:30pm

Thursday Aug 22, 2019
  • Game room open until 9pm

  • 11am We're open!

  • Doors & buffet open until 8:30pm

Friday Aug 23, 2019
  • Game room open until 10:30pm

  • Doors & buffet open until 10pm

Saturday Aug 24, 2019
  • Game room open until 10:30pm

  • Doors & buffet open until 10pm

Sunday Aug 25, 2019
  • Game room open until 9pm

  • 11am We're open!

  • Doors & buffet open until 8:30pm

Monday Aug 26, 2019
  • Closed for Private Events

Wednesday Aug 28, 2019
  • Doors & buffet open until 8:30pm

  • Game room open until 9pm

  • 11am We're open!

Thursday Aug 29, 2019
  • Doors & buffet open until 8:30pm

  • Game room open until 9pm

  • 11am We're open!

Friday Aug 30, 2019
  • Game room open until 10:30pm

  • Doors & buffet open until 10pm

Saturday Aug 31, 2019
  • Game room open until 10:30pm

  • Doors & buffet open until 10pm

Sunday Sep 01, 2019
  • Doors & buffet open until 8:30pm

  • Game room open until 9pm

  • 11am We're open!

Monday Sep 02, 2019
  • Game room open until 9pm

  • Open Labor Day!

  • Doors & buffet open until 8:30pm

  • 11am We're open!

Tuesday Sep 03, 2019
  • Closed for Private Events

Wednesday Sep 04, 2019
  • Doors & buffet open until 8:30pm

  • Game room open until 9pm

  • 11am We're open!

Thursday Sep 05, 2019
  • Doors & buffet open until 8:30pm

  • Game room open until 9pm

  • 11am We're open!

Friday Sep 06, 2019
  • Game room open until 10:30pm

  • Doors & buffet open until 10pm

Saturday Sep 07, 2019
  • Game room open until 10:30pm

  • Doors & buffet open until 10pm

Sunday Sep 08, 2019
  • Doors & buffet open until 8:30pm

  • Game room open until 9pm

  • 11am We're open!

Monday Sep 09, 2019
  • Closed for Private Events

Wednesday Sep 11, 2019
  • Doors & buffet open until 8:30pm

  • Game room open until 9pm

  • 11am We're open!

Thursday Sep 12, 2019
  • Doors & buffet open until 8:30pm

  • Game room open until 9pm

  • 11am We're open!

Friday Sep 13, 2019
  • Game room open until 10:30pm

  • Doors & buffet open until 10pm

Saturday Sep 14, 2019
  • Game room open until 10:30pm

  • Doors & buffet open until 10pm

Sunday Sep 15, 2019
  • Doors & buffet open until 8:30pm

  • Game room open until 9pm

  • 11am We're open!

Monday Sep 16, 2019
  • Closed for Private Events

Wednesday Sep 18, 2019
  • Doors & buffet open until 8:30pm

  • Game room open until 9pm

  • 11am We're open!

Thursday Sep 19, 2019
  • Doors & buffet open until 8:30pm

  • Game room open until 9pm

  • 11am We're open!

Friday Sep 20, 2019
  • Game room open until 10:30pm

  • Doors & buffet open until 10pm

Saturday Sep 21, 2019
  • Game room open until 10:30pm

  • 1pm We're open to the public!

  • Doors & buffet open until 10pm

Sunday Sep 22, 2019
  • Doors & buffet open until 8:30pm

  • Game room open until 9pm

  • 11am We're open!

Monday Sep 23, 2019
  • Closed for Private Events

Wednesday Sep 25, 2019
  • Doors & buffet open until 8:30pm

  • Game room open until 9pm

  • 11am We're open!

Thursday Sep 26, 2019
  • Doors & buffet open until 8:30pm

  • Game room open until 9pm

  • 11am We're open!

Friday Sep 27, 2019
  • Game room open until 10:30pm

  • Doors & buffet open until 10pm

Saturday Sep 28, 2019
  • Game room open until 10:30pm

  • Doors & buffet open until 10pm

Sunday Sep 29, 2019
  • Doors & buffet open until 8:30pm

  • Game room open until 9pm

  • 11am We're open!

Monday Sep 30, 2019
  • Closed for Private Events

Wednesday Oct 02, 2019
  • Doors & buffet open until 8:30pm

  • Game room open until 9pm

  • 11am We're open!

Thursday Oct 03, 2019
  • Doors & buffet open until 8:30pm

  • Game room open until 9pm

  • 11am We're open!

Friday Oct 04, 2019
  • Game room open until 10:30pm

  • Doors & buffet open until 10pm

Saturday Oct 05, 2019
  • Game room open until 10:30pm

  • Doors & buffet open until 10pm

Sunday Oct 06, 2019
  • Doors & buffet open until 8:30pm

  • Game room open until 9pm

  • 11am We're open!

Monday Oct 07, 2019
  • Closed for Private Events

Wednesday Oct 09, 2019
  • Doors & buffet open until 8:30pm

  • Game room open until 9pm

  • 11am We're open!

Thursday Oct 10, 2019
  • Doors & buffet open until 8:30pm

  • Game room open until 9pm

  • 11am We're open!

Friday Oct 11, 2019
  • Game room open until 10:30pm

  • Doors & buffet open until 10pm

Saturday Oct 12, 2019
  • Game room open until 10:30pm

  • Doors & buffet open until 10pm

Sunday Oct 13, 2019
  • Doors & buffet open until 8:30pm

  • Game room open until 9pm

  • 11am We're open!

Monday Oct 14, 2019
  • Closed for Private Events

Buffet Prices

Unlimited drinks are included.

Lunch

*Mon. - Friday until 4pm
*Unlimited drinks are included.

Dinner

*Mon. - Friday 4pm-close
*Unlimited drinks are included.

Questions?

Call center hours:

America’s Incredible Pizza Company exists to bring families and friends together through great food and fun. We work hard in a spirit of cooperation and fun with a passion for all we do. We operate our business by Christian principles, delivering a positive family activity and a fair return to our company.

For All Ages

We’ve got family fun for all ages. Kids and the young at heart love Incredible Pizza Company.

Lots Of Fun

We have more activities than any other family entertainment center!

Yum

With a 150+ option buffet, we offer much more than just pizza.